Personal

Ulf Johansson - VD / Skiold / GEA / Offert

Tel 0709-723877 

 ulf@indulant.se


Sven-Erik Magnusson - Skiold

Tel 0709-723878

sven-erik@indulant.se


Johannes Johansson - GEA / Mullerup / Offert

Tel 0709-947265

johannes@indulant.se


Albin Larsson - Mullerup / Skiold

Tel 0739-870248

albin@indulant.se


René Saari - Envirologic / Skiold / GEA
Utgångspunkt Sjöbo
Tel 0739-834788
rene@indulant.se


Cristoffer Gustafsson - GEA / Skiold
Tel 0707-566981
cristoffer@indulant.se


Sebastian Eriksson - GEA / Skiold
Tel 0709-722879
sebastian@indulant.se


Här finns telefonnummer till alla anställda.

Ring eller skicka ett mail angående ert ärende.

Indulant Montage AB